Featured on Flakphoto.com!

by Bonnie Tate

I’m happy to have my portrait of June, from my Blindness series, as today’s featured photo on flakphoto.com. One of my favorite photography websites, flakphoto is dedicated to sharing contemporary photography online. My photo is featured as part of the current show at the Center for Fine Art Photography’s current show ~ the 2009 International Exhibit (which I’m also excited to be a part of!) Flakphoto’s creator, Andy Adams, juried this show and is now kindly showcasing some of his selected photos. Thank you, Andy!  Click on the first image below to have a look at the flakphoto website. Click the second to see all the images from the Center for Fine Art Photography show and read the juror’s statement about how the internet is changing the way we find and think about photography.

Portrait of June on Flakphoto.com

Center for Fine Art Photography, International Exhibit of Photography 2009

