A shop update!

by Bonnie Tate

I thought I’d share some of the prints that I’ve recently added to my shop:

*Framed, large prints from my Journal Portrait series. These are 20″ x 26″. I like this size because the handwritten words really stand out:) Find them all here.

To Market, framed 20" x 26" photograph

*I’ve moved some small darkroom prints from my American Home series to my Sale section. These are matted and ready to put into 8 x 10 frames.

Cake for no Occasion, small black and white printCleats, small black and white print

*And, new prints of a handful of my favorite images of The Schesser House.  These are available in 7″ x 7″ and 12″ x 12″ sizes. Find the 7″ x 7s” in my color prints   section, and the 12″ x 12s” in the larger prints section.

A Delicate Collection, 12 x 12 photograph by Bonnie Jones  Skates, 7 x 7 photograph

Questions about a photo or custom print? Get in touch ~ bonnie@bonniejonesphoto.com

