New Notecards: Finding Inspiration

by Bonnie Tate

Here are two sets of notecards just added to my shop~

{Dream Big}

I couldn’t resist making some notecards with this photo of a wonderful bird’s nest I found recently. I paired the picture with a quote by Stephen Butler Leacock, “It may be that those who do most, dream most.”

Dream Big Bird's Nest notecards

Dream Big Bird's Nest notecard set

Dream Big Bird's Nest notecard set

{Do Not Prepare Your Joys}

I made this happy photo about a year ago on my favorite beach back in Washington. The quote, by Andre Gide, is an old favorite that seems to be in my head all the time this past month as many unexpected joys have come my way. Like moving back to Florida:)

Sunset Balloons with Joy quote, notecards

Sunset Balloons with Joy quote, notecards

 

